02
Nov
09

Thank you everyone

I would love to thank everyone who supported me and Formula Drift 2009.

Irwindale2009-1

With warm support of all of my sponsors, my fans, and Bridges Racing.

My 2009 season has been very interesting in many ways. But It became

more meaningful than interesting.

The result wise, This year was much tougher than last year, but at the same time I learned a lot of things. I believe everything I learned this year will definitely be my preasure and power of mine to challenge more and even farther.

With the passion that I was given by all the people supported me for whole entire season, I will move forward to achieve great 2010 season.

I hope everyone who supported me to still be with me and  support me for next season and farthar more.

Irwindale2009-2

 

Again, I would like to thank every one of you who are being updated with my blog, who came to see me at any events, and all of the fans of Drift.

I hope to see everyone very soon.

 

2 Responses to “Thank you everyone”


  1. 1 Roman T.
    04/07/2010 at 12:04 am

    Of course the 2009 season was not so good,but when you was on R34 you proove that you a good driver. And i`m support you and wish you a good luck in 2010 season.

    Your Fan.

    P.S.
    Sorry for my bad english. I`m from Ukraine )

  2. 2 Roman T.
    04/07/2010 at 12:11 am

    Notify me please if you read this )


Leave a Reply

Recent comments/最新コメント

Schedules/予定

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Categories

Top Click

  • None

